Schweiz

Immark Liestal
Unterfeldstrasse 15A
4410 Liestal
Schweiz
E-Mail: info@immark.ch

Immark Regensdorf
Bahnstrasse 142
8105 Regensdorf
Schweiz
T: +41 58 360 75 75
E-Mail: info@immark.ch

METALLUM Metal Brokers AG
Althardstrasse 345
8105 Regensdorf
Schweiz
T: +41 44 871 43 44
E-Mail: brokers@metallumgroup.com

METALLUM Metal Trading AG
Althardstrasse 345
8105 Regensdorf
Schweiz
T: +41 44 871 44 44
E-Mail: trading@metallumgroup.com

Thommen AG
Bahnhofstrasse 44
4303 Kaiseraugst
Schweiz
T: +41 61 815 22 22
E-Mail: kaiseraugst@thommen.ch

Thommen AG Biel/Bienne
Johann-Renfer-Strasse 57/61
2504 Biel/Bienne
Schweiz/Suisse
T: +41 32 344 04 90
E-Mail: biel@thommen.ch, bienne@thommen.ch

Thommen AG Bern
Libellenweg 13
3006 Bern
Schweiz
T: +41 31 336 73 73
E-Mail: bern@thommen.ch

Thommen AG Amriswil & Staad
Arbonerstrasse 100
8580 Amriswil
Schweiz
T: +41 71 278 26 46
E-Mail: amriswil@thommen.ch

Thommen AG Amriswil & Staad
Rietlistrasse 6
9422 Staad
Schweiz
T: +41 71 755 50 55
E-Mail: staad@thommen.ch

Thommen AG Aarwangen
Industriestrasse 14
4912 Aarwangen
Schweiz
T: +41 62 916 30 70
E-Mail: aarwangen@thommen.ch

Thommen AG Köniz & Givisiez
Freiburgstrasse 906
3174 Thörishaus
Schweiz
T: +41 31 888 20 20
E-Mail: koeniz@thommen.ch

Thommen SA Köniz & Givisiez
Route du Fer 10
1762 Givisiez
Suisse
T: +41 26 460 75 80
E-Mail: givisiez@thommen.ch

Thommen AG Regensdorf
Althardstrasse 345
8105 Regensdorf
Schweiz
T: +41 44 871 45 45
E-Mail: regensdorf@thommen.ch

Thommen SA Bex
Route de St-Maurice, CP 60
1880 Bex
Suisse
T: +41 24 463 04 30
E-Mail: bex@thommen.ch

Jaeger & Bosshard SA
Route des Jeunes 32
1212 Lancy
Suisse
T: +41 22 342 34 44
E-Mail: info@jaeger-bosshard.ch